Sisterhood Of The World Blogger Award

Hi guys!

The lovely meganelizabethmorales nominated me for the Sisterhood Of The World Blogger Award!
Thank you so much!

It has been a while since I’ve been nominated for a blogger award. I think it’s a fun way to get to know each other a bit better, one blogger award at a time 😉

Of course, like any other blogger award, this one has some rules… Nothing too hard, I promise 🙂

The rules:

1) Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.

2) Answer the questions the nominator has provided.

3) Nominate 10 other bloggers.

4) Create 10 questions for your nominees and notify them of their nomination.

That’s it! Let’s see what questions I have to answer…

1. What made you start blogging?
My passion for desserts, Cupcakes in those days.

2. What is your favorite show?
Hmmm That’s a hard one! I love many shows but I’ve never been able to watch a complete serie 😮
My favourite must be Once Upon A Time (Hello! Disney-fan in here!)

3. Do you prefer spicy or non-spicy food?
Non-spicy, definitely!

4. Do you have a favourite song at the moment?
Oh wow, let’s see… I think my favourite at the moment is Bad Blood from Taylor Swift 🙂

5. Are you a Marvel, or DC fan? Or both?
Marvel.

6. What’s your favorite book?
I’m such a big fan of the Game Of Thrones books!

7. Do you have a favourite colour?
It may sound silly but I just LOVE grey…

8. Do you read fanfiction?
I don’t. I even had to look up the definition 😮 But it sounds cool so maybe I’ll check it out one day 🙂

9. Would you rather sit down and be on the computer 24 hours a day, or go outside and get sunburn?
If I’m really bored, I can easily stayon the computer the whole day. But in sunny weather, I’d go for the sunburn :p

10. Do you automatically connect to the fangirl memes, and say, “HEY, THAT’S ME!” Or just stare at it and wonder why you understand all of those fandom’s quotes and hairstyles…
I guess I’m not such a crazy fangirl :p

My 10 nominees:

My questions for these wonderful ladies:

  1. Salty or sweet?
  2. What is your dream destination?
  3. Cocktails or beer?
  4. Do you prefer Winter or Summer?
  5. What is your favourite holiday and why?
  6. Dogs, cats or minions? (;))
  7. What is your ultimate dream? It can be anything, a trip you’d love to make once in your life or starting your own business, …
  8. Guilty pleasure?
  9. If you could have superpowers, which one would you choose? Choose wisely because you can only have one!
  10. Celebrity crush? It can be a female celebrity crush as well.

I hope you guys enjoyed this little post.

Have a delicious day ❤
xxx Sarah

Find me on:

instagram facebook twitter pinterest

7 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World Blogger Award

  1. Thank you so much for nominating me Sarah! 😀 That’s so wonderful!!
    I love those questions too… They’re so much fun!
    Bad blood is stuck in my head too… eventhough I’m not even a Taylor Swift fan! My favourite song at the moment is Shut up and Dance 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment