June Favourites

Hi guys!

June has been thrown out of the window! That means it’s time to wrap it all up and make a new Favourites post! Yay ๐Ÿ˜€

As usual, it was hard to pick five favourites! I am still amazed by all the things I’ve seen, every single month ๐Ÿ™‚

June was a month full of cupcakes, chocolate, fruits and rice pudding! You can see that in my June Favourites :p

Let’s get started!

#1: Mini Pink Lemonade Cupcakesย 

pink-lemonade-cupcakes

Best Friends for Frosting has done it again! I love this blog so much, they always make the most incredible and delicious desserts! Don’t believe me? See for yourself!

#2: Sinful Chocolate Molten Lava Cake

Lava Cake

If there is one dessert I absolutely love, it is definitely Molten Lava Cake! My god this looks good!
Shame on me but I’ve never ever EVER made this dish ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Time to use this recipe from The Weekend Sugar I guess!

#3: Vanilla Lime Cupcakes with Blackberry Buttercream Frosting

vanilla-lime-cupcakes-with-blackberry-buttercream-frosting1

Oh Yumm Yumm YUMM! They just simply scream ‘Summer’! I love the flavour combination and I love their looks ^^
Well done Anjana from At the Corner of Happy and Harried!

#4: Coconut Vanilla Rice Pudding

Coconut vanilla rice pudding

I am such a fan of rice pudding! I love it! I don’t eat it as often as I used to but I should definitely be making my own one day because it is so deliscious! This Coconut Vanilla version from The Little Artichoke looks amazing!

#5: White Chocolate Dino Cake

Dino cake

I LOVE this cake! It is so cute!!!
I love the way Anna from thelittlebluemixer filled up the dino’s. So simple but so perfect ๐Ÿ™‚
I bet every dino lover would love to have this cake! And every cute cake lover as well ๐Ÿ˜‰


Oh guys! The post has already come to an end ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
I hope you guys liked my selection!

Have a delicious day โค
xxx Sarah

Find me on:

instagram facebook twitter pinterest

5 thoughts on “June Favourites

  1. Thank you Sarah for featuring my recipe for the Molten Lava Cake. I was pleasantly surprised! Can’t wait to see pictures of yours! โค

    Like

Leave a comment