Guest #1: Julie brings us Easy Baked Chicken

Hi guys!

I’m very proud to introduce you to our first guest!
Many of you already know Julie from Julie’s Lifestyle

She’s a very sweet girls who knows her kitchen 😉
I’ve found this little phrase on her site: “Most of the crocheting and knitting I do is for charity.” How awesome is that!

I won’t take any more of your time, please welcome Julie!


Hello friends and readers of Sarah’s Kitchen.  I am Julie from Julie’s Lifestyle and I’m happy and excited to be here today to guest blog for Sarah.  I love cooking and sharing simple and easy recipes for my family.  This is a delicious recipe for Baked Chicken that I would love to share with you today.  Dinner can be ready in minutes with this healthy recipe.

Easy Baked Chicken

Ingredients:
4 – 6 Chicken Cutlets

Italian Dressing – used to marinate chicken cutlets

2 cups Italian Bread Crumbs

2 tablespoons grated cheese

salt & pepper to taste

Directions:

Preheat oven to 375 degrees.  Using any Italian Dressing that you like, marinate chicken for a few hours.  Put bread crumbs in a large dish and add cheese, salt, pepper, and mix it all up. Take chicken cutlets and coat with bread crumb mixture.  Add olive oil to coat a large baking pan and add breaded cutlets.  Bake in oven at 375 degrees on one side for 15 minutes and then turn over and bake for another 10 to 15 minutes.

Looking for another Chicken Recipe?  Why not try my Chicken with Mushroom Recipe!

Thanks Sarah for this opportunity to guest blog for you today and share my recipe with your readers.  If you would like to visit me over at Julie’s Lifestyle you can see more of my recipes.


I hope you all enjoyed Julie’s recipe!

Have a delicious day ❤
xxx Sarah

Find me on:

instagram logo logo-facebook3 twitter Pinterest-logo

27 thoughts on “Guest #1: Julie brings us Easy Baked Chicken

  1. Hi Sarah, thank you for sharing Julie’s recipe in your guest post. So nice to meet you.
    I have followed Julie for awhile and she is so talented and such a sweet blog friend.
    Love this Julie. Sounds so good and easy to fix. Thank you for sharing and congrats on your guest feature here.
    Hugs, CM

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I came to visit Julie over here today and found a new blog to frequent, as well as enjoy Julie’s beautiful presentation for her Baked Chicken!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A great, simple, quick recipe for a weeknight. I wanted to add Julie to my Reader’s feed, as I’m very interested in knitting and crochet too, but for some reason, I couldn’t find a “follow” button on my Reader. It usually appears on the top left, and I just click on it to follow.

    Like

Leave a comment