Nutella Brownies

Hi guys!

Yes, the title really says ‘Nutella Brownies’ 😉
I know you want to say it, so say it!
You don’t dare to shout it out loud, do you?
Repeat after me: “NUTELLA BROWNIES!!!”
There you go!

Warning: Only for the die hard Nutella lovers!
Seriously…

Nutella Brownie02

These brownies are so full of Nutella you’ll love it or hate it.
I know the lovers (including me and my dad) will absolutely love them!
I just couldn’t resist going back and back and back and back for another piece.
The haters however… Not so much.

Nutella Brownie04

Nutella Brownie01

What do we need:

  • square baking tin
  • 800g Nutella
  • 4 eggs
  • 150g plain flour
  • at least 2 spatula’s (it gets sticky…)
  • baking paper

Nutella Brownie03

How to:

Preheat the oven at 180°C.

Put the Nutella, eggs and flour in the mixer.
Make sure it’s mixed all together.

Put baking paper in the baking tin.

Put the nutella mixture in the baking tin.
Bake for about 25 minutes.
Check with a toothpick. If it comes out almost clean, they’re done.

Let it cool and cut it into pieces of the size you want.

1, 2, 3… ENJOY!

Nutella Brownie05

(See that corner that’s missing a piece? I couldn’t resist before taking my pictures. SORRY!)

I know it’s still early but I think I’m going to take these brownies to Angies Fiesta Friday Birthday party next week!
Hope she’ll love it ^^

Have a delicious day ❤
xxx Sarah

Find me on:

instagram logo logo-facebook3 twitter Pinterest-logo

You can find the parties I go to here.

Original recipe came from the lovely Alyce from The Culinary Mama.

29 thoughts on “Nutella Brownies

  1. Mouthwatering!! I made “speculoos” brownies in the past- and although they were absolutely delicious the “speculoos” flavor didn’t really shine. It sounds like these really tasted like nutella- yes? I should use your recipe with my biscoff!! 🙂

    Like

  2. Could brownies get and better? Yes, make them with Nutella. Could they get any easier – no, I don’t think so! Brilliant and I love that you nibbled a corner off – the best piece. Thanks so much for bringing these to Fiesta Friday!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ohhhh!!! Here they are! Hooray!!! 😀
    I can relate with the missing piece at the corner. 😛 This is so good, Sarah. Make sure you made another batch – I am coming to take it. 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ooh, soo lurve Brownies and Nutella, am definitely going to try these! Also love the top of your brownies, some of the recipes I’ve tried look a bit cake like, but yours look like proper, squidgy, chocolately, scrumptiousness – I would’ve pinched more than a corner before taking a pic! Keep baking!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment