5 November Favourites!

Hi guys!

It’s the 28th of November already…
Time for something different!
Today I’ll be sharing my 5 November favourites with you!
Your 5 November favourites, you ask? Yes, that’s right!
I’ll share five of my favourite recipes that I’ve discovered in november πŸ™‚
And I’ll add a link to the blogger who made it, of course πŸ˜‰
(The recipes come in a random order)

So, are you guys ready?

  1. Heavenly Rice Pudding by Must Be Yummie
    mustbeyummie
    Check out this gorgeous looking rice pudding!
    Alexia says this:
    “You will like this recipe because it’s:- sweet- semi-healthy

    – so easy to prepare

    – vegan and thus dairy free”
    Uhm, yeah!

  2. Neapolitan Pudding by Giraffes Can Bake
    michelle
    Oh Michelle! She made this awesome dessert! Who doesn’t like this? Now tell me, who?!?!!
    Please read the whole story about “pudding”! I laughed so hard!
  3. Chocolate Syrup Cheesecake Brownies by The Not So Creative Cook
    jhuls
    Admit it, these sweeties look amazing! They look so cool πŸ™‚
    Thank you so much Jhuls for sharing these little babies with us!
    I love them!
  4. Chocolate Cake by The Little Blue Mixer
    bluemixer
    This is one gorgeous looking cake! You did an amazing job, Anna!
    I wish I could make such a beautiful cake too!
    Love the step by step pictures!
    I’m sure everyone will see why I chose this recipe as one of my favourites πŸ˜‰
  5. Strawberry and Cream Meringue Cookies by The Culinary Mama
    mama
    Last but not least: these beauties from Alyce!
    I love strawberries and I love cookies… Perfect combination to me!
    I love the swirling she did πŸ™‚ Such beautiful and, without a doubt, delicious cookies!

I hope you guys enjoyed my little list of November Favourites!
Please try to visit some of them and check them on social media as well πŸ™‚ They have amazing things!

I’ll be sharing this post with my friends at Fiesta Friday and Foodie Fridays!

Have a delicious day ❀
xxx Sarah

Find me on:

instagram logo logo-facebook3 twitter Pinterest-logo

<script>
(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i[‘GoogleAnalyticsObject’]=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){
(i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o),
m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m)
})(window,document,’script’,’//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js’,’ga’);
ga(‘create’, ‘UA-57205176-1’, ‘auto’);
ga(‘send’, ‘pageview’);
</script>

20 thoughts on “5 November Favourites!

  1. Happy Fiesta Friday, Sarah! I love your November favorites, and I can see why you chose them… they’re now my favorites too! The piping on that cake is gorgeous… those cookies are beautiful… so pretty. Anything that Jhuls makes must be absolutely delicious… Michelle’s pudding…and the rice pudding? To die for.. Love this post! Thank you so much for sharing.. ❀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment