Wow! Another award!

Hi guys!
I have to say, it has been quite a surprising week for me!
First the Liebster Award (two times!!) and now the lovely Lori gave me the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award!
Thank you so much, Lori!
I have to admit that I didn’t know this award until… now 🙂

wtrma
I am very happy that Lori thinks of me as a member of her ‘team’ 🙂
I love being part of it ^^
And since she always writes such wonderful posts, it’s not hard to comment on them 😀
In fact, I always look forward to her posts because they make me smile 🙂
And I want you to smile as well so go check out her blog Creating Beauty in the Kitchen!!
Thanks again, Lori! This award gives me a special feeling because now I feel like I really belong to this awesome world of blogging 🙂
Oh and Lori, if I had to describe you in 1 word, it would be: WONDERFUL! 😀 Because you are sweet, awesome, interesting and everything else that has a positive connotation 😉

This award is quite easy when it comes to the rules:

  1. Give the award to the people you wish to give it to (at least 14)
  2. Mention the person who gave it to you
  3. Include a picture of the award

My nominees are people who give me fun and lovely comments 🙂 They make me feel like I’m doing a good job 🙂
You guys encourage me! thank you all for enjoying my blog and to share your thoughts on my posts with me 😀

Thank you for commenting on my posts and being so encouraging! 😀
Have a wonderful sunny Sunday!
xxx Sarah

 

 

23 thoughts on “Wow! Another award!

  1. Wow Sarah, congratulations on this lovely award! And thanks so much for nominating me for this award too! I really appreciate it and will get to work on my response shortly ! Have a wonderful week! 😀

    Like

  2. Wow Sarah! I don’t even know what to say….your words are more kind than I can express!! Wow! You are so sweet! Thank you so much! And a big congrats to you!! May you feel super encouraged as you continue on your blogging adventures!

    Like

  3. Another well deserved award, Sarah. Congrats! And thank you once again for passing an award my way! 🙂

    Like

  4. Sarah! What a wonderful surprise, thank you very much. And of course congratulations for your nomination. It’s been great following you and read about all the yummie things you whip up!

    Like

Leave a comment